Our best sellers

Northern winds Vol. 2

Northern winds Vol. 2

Sounds of greenery, bursts, howls. Sounds of sandstorms, rumblings, hisses. Noises in the grass. Sounds of flags flapping or squeaking. Field sounds from wind turbines, up close, faraway with the purring of the generators and the sound of the propele...

100.00 €

Kung Fu sound effects

Kung Fu sound effects

Foley sounds of different gestures with or without kung fu action weapons. Whoosh, scratch. Crush sounds, body impacts (with armor and without), bone fractures. Foley sounds of blows and body movements based on different clothes. Sounds of birds wing...

150.00 €

Digital noises

Digital noises

Sound environments of digital noise, ADSL, connection, interface display, beep alert, satellite noise, background cable noise, voltage, buzz, information calculations, clicks, crunches, buzz. Coding, decoding, transcoding, startup, operation. Buzz so...

150.00 €

Sound Effects XL Pack

Sound Effects XL Pack

This pack includes 13 volumes including the sounds of everyday equipment and tools of industry and different materials, footsteps of all kinds, tiny aliens to huge monsters, sounds of invisible micro signal and the enormous series of all kinds of sou...

666.00 €

The Musicjag company, in addition to its illustration music catalog, presents illustration-sonore.fr , its collection of soundscapes and sound effects of high quality. Discover this collection organized by categories then by themes. The recordings were done, processed and balanced carefully, from sound recording to 24-bit / 96 khz mastering. You will find more than 6,000 effects, sound effects and moods with more than 30,000 different shots. These high-quality sound effects are for the most part, long enough for cinema use. The files are quite long and varied to make excellent loops. The effects, noises, sound effects, foley sounds and soundscapes of this collection have been conceived for audiovisual films, cinematographic films, short and long films, cartoons and video games. Metadata are included in each file and Soundminer compatible. File names are long for easy searching and comprehension.

- Top -

Specifications:
- Recordings and mastering 24 bits / 96 khz. Wave format.
- Over 6000 sound effects and moods and 30,000 shots.
- All recordings are processed and balanced with care.
- High quality sounds and processed for cinema use.
- All files are long and varied enough to make great loops for movies or games.
- Metadata in each file and Soundminer compatible.
- Long file names for easy searching and understanding.

Nos meilleurs ventes

Vents du Nord Vol. 2

Vents du Nord Vol. 2

Bruitages de rugissements du vent, de rafales, de hurlements. Bruitages de tempêtes de sable, grondements, sifflements. Bruitages de vent dans l'herbe. Bruitages de drapeaux qui claquent ou qui faseillent. Bruitages de champ d'éoliennes, de près, ...

100.00 €

Bruitages Kung Fu

Bruitages Kung Fu

Bruitages de différents gestes avec ou sans arme d'action de kung fu. Whoosh, scratch. Bruitages d'écrasement, impacts de corps (avec armure et sans), fractures d'os. Bruit de coups et de mouvements du corps à base de différents vêtements. Bruit...

150.00 €

Bruits digitaux

Bruits digitaux

Ambiances sonores de bruits digitaux, ADSL, connexion, affichage d'interface, beep d'alerte, bruits de satellites, bruits de fond de cable, tension, buzz, calculs d'information, clicks, craquements, buzz. Codage, décodage, transcodage, démarrage, f...

150.00 €

Pack Bruitages et Effets sonores XL

Pack Bruitages et Effets sonores XL

Ce pack comprend 13 volumes incluant les bruits d'équipements de la vie quotidienne et d'outils de l'insdustrie et de différents matériaux, les bruitages de pas en tous genres, des minuscules aliens aux énormes monstres, les sons du micro signal ...

666.00 €

La société Musicjag, en complément de son catalogue de musique d’illustration, présente illustration-sonore.fr, sa collection d'ambiances sonores et de bruitages de haute qualité. Découvrez cette collection classée par catégories puis par thèmes. Les enregistrements ont été effectués, traités et équilibrés avec soin, de le prise de son au mastering au format 24 bits / 96 khz. Vous y trouverez plus de 6000 bruitages, bruits, effets et ambiances avec plus de 30.000 prises différentes. Ces bruitages de haute qualité ont pour la plupart une durée suffisante pour une utilisation cinéma. Les ambiances sont assez longues et variées pour faire d'excellentes boucles. Les effets, bruits, bruitages et ambiances de cette collection ont été pensés pour les film audiovisuels, les films cinématographique, courts et long mêtrages, les dessins animés et les jeux vidéo. Des metadonéées sont inclusent dans chaque fichier et compatible Soundminer. Les noms de fichiers sont longs pour faciliter la recherche et la comprehension.

- Top -

Spécifications :
- Enregistrements et mastering 24 bits / 96 khz. Format Wave.
- Plus de 6000 bruitages et ambiances et 30,000 prises.
- Tous les enregistrements sont traités et équilibrés avec soin.
- Bruitages de haute qualité et traités pour une utilisation cinéma.
- Toutes les ambiances sont assez longues et variées pour faire d'excellentes boucles pour des films ou des jeux.
- Metadata dans chaque fichier et compatible Soundminer.
- Noms de fichiers longs pour faciliter la recherche et la compréhension.